Winter Handicap Championship 2014/15 – Final Standings

The final standings for the Bellahouston Roadrunners Winter Handicap Championship 2014/15 are shown below.

Well done to our winners Helen and Tony, both are prime examples of what the handicap is all about, with both rewarded for showing vast improvement over the winter. Well done also to everyone who took part and completed the Winter competition.
Brian O’Donnell-Club President

Women Final Standings

Helen Craig3239
Jane Galt3217
Elaine Somerville3214
Jane Wild4208
Ciara Baxter4200
Shona Donnelly4187
Mary Senior3152
Jill Herbert4117
Louise Ross2144
Jackie McGuire2133

Mens Final Standings
Anthony McParland4188
Henry Merriweather7178
Brian O'Donnell4134
Kenny McDonald3125
Derek Smith3123
Keith Gibb3123
James Montgomery4103
Iain Burns6101
Bruce Carse493
Chris Doak366
Walton Pantland357
Kevin Queenan2110
Richard Leyton277
Hamish Barbour264
Gerry Scullion262
Chris Kay147
Graeme Paterson242
Grant MacDonald117
Craig Reid119