Board of Trustees

The clubs change to charitable status brought with it a change to the organisation of the club. We now have a Board of Trustees.

The Board of Trustees are elected from within the membership at the Annual General Meeting. Their task is to ensure the club is operating appropriately, to its charitable objectives and obligations. They produce an annual report which is available on the Charitable Status and documents page.

The Board of Trustees consists of the following members, and any designated role/title they currently hold.,

ChairRichard Leyton
Club Secretary: Susan Wilson:
Treasurer: Kenny Crawford
Public Relations: Danny Phillips
Jane McNeilly
Social secretary: Kevin Queenan
Coronavirus Coordinator: Emer Campbell

Email addresses exist for most roles. We have removed them from this page on the advice of our governing body. If you’d like to get in touch, please contact the club secretary in the first instance, who will redirect your enquiry. 

We’re grateful to members who have served as Trustees or Committee members in previous years, and for members who have or are helping with various roles within the club, including:

Membership secretary:
Race Director: Email:
Team Managers: Email: