Our recent change to charitable status has brought with it a change to the organisation of the club. We now have a Board of Trustees.

The Board of Trustees were elected from within the membership at the Annual General Meeting. Their task is to ensure the club is operating appropriately, to its charitable objectives and obligations.

The Board of Trustees consists of the following members, and any designated role/title they currently hold:

ChairRichard Leyton: president@bellahoustonroadrunners.co.uk
Secretary: Lynne Goldie: info@bellahoustonroadrunners.co.uk
Treasurer, Welfare: Chris Doak: treasurer@bellahoustonroadrunners.co.uk
Membership Secretary: Roz Wilson: membership@bellahoustonroadrunners.co.uk
Public Relations: Danny Phillips: pr@bellahoustonroadrunners.co.uk
Welfare:
Jane McNeilly: welfare@bellahoustonroadrunners.co.uk
Social secretary: Kevin Queenan : social@bellahoustonroadrunners.co.uk

We’re grateful to members who have served as Trustees in previous years, and for members who are helping with various roles within the club, including:

Race Director: Michael Lancaster. Email: races@bellahoustonroadrunners.co.uk
Team Captain: Leanne McIntosh. Email: captains@bellahoustonroadrunners.co.uk
Lead Coach: Gerry Scullion