New Committee

Last night’s AGM saw a new committee elected for the next year. We’d all like to thank committee members who were standing down for all their help and dedication over the last few years, particularly Scott Kennedy and Club president Emma Birnie who’d both served for a long time and given so much to the club.

We’d like to wish the new committee all the very best over the next year, which next year will see the club’s tenth anniversary.

The new committee is:

Club President:: Robert McEwan
Club Secretary:: Carla Deans
Membership secretary:: Maddie Smillie
Treasurer:: Peter Gallanagh
PR officer:: Alistair Kell
Womens captain:: Jane Wild
Men’s captain:: Brian O’Donnell
Social convenor:: Lucy Mackay
Ordinary member 1:: Jim O’Hara
Ordinary member 2:: Julie Fitzpatrick